Squeaky and Friends

100 Pictures of a Duck named Squeaky

Quack, Quack, Quack

He-quaked-and-he-quaked-color-2

 

Cleaver duck communicates with quacks that sound like morris code. I have learned her language and she has learned mine.

I say, “Come.” and she follows.

I say, “No.” or “Drop it.” she seems to respond correctly.

She calls me from her cage and I come. She tells me she needs fresh water, or that milo seeds are her favorite. She even tells me when she’s bored, tired, or sick.

Squeaky the duck is a good pet. She can take walks to the park, and cuddle on my lap in the evening. The dog and cats are jealous but they are house trained and get the honor of sleeping in my bed. One big happy family; Black-e, Max, Stoney, Grandpa and I, and Squeaky the Duck.

Leave a Reply

