Squeaky and Friends

100 Pictures of a Duck named Squeaky

Summertime

IMG_3200

 

Summertime and the living is easy. Squeaky ate a lot of fish, played with her friends, and splashed in the back yard this summer. Grandpa Bob has a Ford mini van for sale and I am good-looking. 

There shouldn’t be any crying but I’m still blue about not being able to find a job. The sun in shining and I have the freedom to wake up and sing to the animals. Squeaky the Duck spreads her wings and we all stretch toward the sky. Mornings around here are my favorite.  I can’t protect my little grandson, though I pray each day no harm will come him. I simply do not get to spend enough time with my kids.

Summertime seems to be ending with talk of school starting. Squeaky and I will be posting and blogging, we hope you enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

