Squeaky and Friends

100 Pictures of a Duck named Squeaky

Eggs Squeaky 

These are eggs that Squeaky the duck has laid over the last few weeks. They tend to vary in size from small to jumbo. It seems to me that she lays jumbo size eggs whenever I let her sleep in my bedroom and she lays smaller eggs when we keep her in her playpen. Thus I think she likes sleeping near me most of all. Pretty bird loves me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 22, 2016 by in Children's Literature.
