Squeaky the Duck

100 Pictures of a Duck named Squeaky

Squeaky’s Great!

IMG_2529

 

Squeaky’s feathers grew back. Her mood has improved. She’s back to squeaking, a sweet, sweet song. I am able to pet her and pick her up. She cuddled back. Over the weekend Squeaky played catch with the dog during some half time fun.

Today Kansas City is covered in snow. I like the snow because it makes it easy to clean up Squeaky’s living quarters. Squeaky lives in our hallway. I throw the icy cold snow down on the wood floor. Then all the dirt and duck mess is frozen in the snow and I sweep it all up. The cold water leaves the floor shiny and new.

Squeaky likes the snow. She likes when I collect the snow and put some in her water bowl. She only stayed outside long enough to take these pictures.

IMG_2527IMG_2528

Leave a comment